Physical Address
Mailing Address

42624 6th Street East

Lancaster, CA 93535

P.O. Box 1192

Lancaster, CA 93584


 Phone:  (661) 942 - 2917

  Fax:        (661) 940 - 6367

 

                                    Email:

Administrative Assistant:   Leann@avmosquito.org

District Manager:  Cei@avmosquito.org

Entomologist/Operations Supervisor:  Karen@avmosquito.org

Field Technician Supervisor:   Kevan@avmosquito.org

Community Outreach Specialist:  Brenna@avmosquito.org

​Vector Control Technician:   Zach@avmosquito.org





  Office hours:  Mo-Thu 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

                            Fr 8:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Contact Us

Antelope Valley Mosquito and Vector Control District

Protecting Public Health in the Antelope Valley since 1958