Antelope Valley Mosquito and Vector Control District

Protecting Public Health in the Antelope Valley since 1958

​​Brenna Bates-Grubb

Community Outreach Specialist

Brenna@avmosquito.org

Zachary Russell

Vector Control Technician

Zach@avmosquito.org

Kevan Stout

Mechanic / Field Supervisor

​Kevan@avmosquito.org

Karen Mellor

Entomologist/ Operations Supervisor

Karen@avmosquito.org

Leann Verdick

Administrative Assistant

Leann@avmosquito.org

Cei Kratz

District Manager

Cei@avmosquito.org

Meet Our Field Team:

Our Staff